top of page

Club Committee


Chair - Bob Holder

Vice Chair - Graham Edgeworth

Treasurer - Wyn Parry

Secretary - David Lyon

Social Media Secretary - Rees Keene

Committee Members - Andrew Locke

                                     Hilary Lyon


Got any questions you want to ask about the Club? Please use the contact form below

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page