top of page

Got any questions you want to ask about the Club?

Please use the contact form below

Club Committee


Chair - Bob Holder

Vice Chair -Graham Edgeworth

Treasurer - Wyn Parry

Secretary - David Lyon

Social Media Secretary - Rees Keene

Committee Members - Andrew Locke

                                     Hilary Lyon


Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page